more stats for Samy 7209

The last 50 records collected

Daily Stats

Date Subs Incr Milestone Views Incr Milestone
2019-01-02 Wed 9 -- 190 --
2019-01-03 Thu 9 -- 190 --
2019-01-04 Fri 9 -- 190 --
2019-01-05 Sat 9 -- 190 --
2019-01-06 Sun 9 -- 190 --
2019-01-07 Mon 9 -- 190 --
2019-01-08 Tue 9 -- 190 --
2019-01-09 Wed 9 -- 190 --
2019-01-10 Thu 9 -- 190 --
2019-01-11 Fri 9 -- 190 --
2019-01-12 Sat 9 -- 190 --
2019-01-13 Sun 9 -- 191 +1
2019-01-14 Mon 9 -- 191 --
2019-01-15 Tue 9 -- 191 --
2019-01-16 Wed 9 -- 191 --
2019-01-17 Thu 9 -- 191 --
2019-01-18 Fri 9 -- 191 --
2019-01-19 Sat 9 -- 191 --
2019-01-20 Sun 9 -- 191 --
2019-01-21 Mon 9 -- 191 --
2019-01-22 Tue 9 -- 191 --
2019-01-23 Wed 9 -- 191 --
2019-01-24 Thu 9 -- 191 --
2019-01-25 Fri 9 -- 191 --
2019-01-27 Sun 9 -- 191 --
2019-01-28 Mon 9 -- 191 --
2019-01-29 Tue 9 -- 191 --
2019-01-30 Wed 9 -- 191 --
2019-01-31 Thu 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-01 Fri 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-02 Sat 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-03 Sun 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-04 Mon 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-05 Tue 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-06 Wed 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-07 Thu 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-08 Fri 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-09 Sat 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-10 Sun 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-11 Mon 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-12 Tue 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-13 Wed 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-15 Fri 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-16 Sat 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-18 Mon 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-19 Tue 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-20 Wed 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-21 Thu 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-22 Fri 9 -- 191 --
2019-02-23 Sat 9 -- 191 --