more stats for

The last 50 records collected

Daily Stats

Date Subs Incr Milestone Views Incr Milestone
2019-05-01 Wed 25 -- 56 --
2019-05-02 Thu 25 -- 56 --
2019-05-03 Fri 25 -- 56 --
2019-05-04 Sat 25 -- 56 --
2019-05-05 Sun 25 -- 56 --
2019-05-06 Mon 25 -- 56 --
2019-05-07 Tue 25 -- 56 --
2019-05-08 Wed 25 -- 56 --
2019-05-09 Thu 25 -- 56 --
2019-05-10 Fri 25 -- 56 --
2019-05-11 Sat 25 -- 56 --
2019-05-12 Sun 25 -- 56 --
2019-05-13 Mon 25 -- 56 --
2019-05-14 Tue 25 -- 56 --
2019-05-15 Wed 25 -- 57 +1
2019-05-16 Thu 25 -- 57 --
2019-05-17 Fri 25 -- 57 --
2019-05-18 Sat 25 -- 57 --
2019-05-19 Sun 25 -- 57 --
2019-05-20 Mon 25 -- 57 --
2019-05-21 Tue 25 -- 57 --
2019-05-22 Wed 25 -- 57 --
2019-05-23 Thu 25 -- 57 --
2019-05-24 Fri 25 -- 57 --
2019-05-25 Sat 25 -- 57 --
2019-05-26 Sun 24 --1 57 --
2019-05-27 Mon 24 -- 57 --
2019-06-04 Tue 24 -- 58 +1
2019-06-05 Wed 24 -- 58 --
2019-06-06 Thu 24 -- 59 +1
2019-06-07 Fri 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-08 Sat 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-09 Sun 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-10 Mon 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-11 Tue 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-12 Wed 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-13 Thu 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-14 Fri 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-15 Sat 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-16 Sun 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-17 Mon 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-18 Tue 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-19 Wed 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-20 Thu 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-21 Fri 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-22 Sat 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-23 Sun 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-24 Mon 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-25 Tue 24 -- 59 --
2019-06-26 Wed 24 -- 59 --