more stats for Funkey Carrot

The last 50 records collected

Daily Stats

Date Subs Incr Milestone Views Incr Milestone
2019-01-02 Wed 42 -- 939 --
2019-01-03 Thu 42 -- 943 +4
2019-01-04 Fri 42 -- 943 --
2019-01-05 Sat 41 --1 943 --
2019-01-06 Sun 41 -- 943 --
2019-01-07 Mon 41 -- 943 --
2019-01-08 Tue 41 -- 943 --
2019-01-09 Wed 40 --1 943 --
2019-01-10 Thu 40 -- 945 +2
2019-01-11 Fri 40 -- 946 +1
2019-01-12 Sat 41 +1 946 --
2019-01-13 Sun 41 -- 946 --
2019-01-14 Mon 41 -- 950 +4
2019-01-15 Tue 41 -- 952 +2
2019-01-16 Wed 41 -- 952 --
2019-01-17 Thu 41 -- 952 --
2019-01-18 Fri 41 -- 952 --
2019-01-19 Sat 41 -- 952 --
2019-01-20 Sun 41 -- 969 +17
2019-01-21 Mon 41 -- 971 +2
2019-01-22 Tue 41 -- 973 +2
2019-01-23 Wed 41 -- 978 +5
2019-01-24 Thu 41 -- 982 +4
2019-01-25 Fri 41 -- 982 --
2019-01-27 Sun 41 -- 990 +8
2019-01-28 Mon 41 -- 991 +1
2019-01-29 Tue 41 -- 991 --
2019-01-30 Wed 41 -- 991 --
2019-01-31 Thu 41 -- 991 --
2019-02-01 Fri 41 -- 991 --
2019-02-02 Sat 41 -- 991 --
2019-02-03 Sun 41 -- 1,001 +10 1,000 Video
2019-02-04 Mon 41 -- 1,001 --
2019-02-05 Tue 41 -- 1,001 --
2019-02-06 Wed 41 -- 1,002 +1
2019-02-07 Thu 41 -- 1,002 --
2019-02-08 Fri 41 -- 1,004 +2
2019-02-09 Sat 41 -- 1,004 --
2019-02-10 Sun 41 -- 1,004 --
2019-02-11 Mon 41 -- 1,012 +8
2019-02-12 Tue 41 -- 1,013 +1
2019-02-13 Wed 41 -- 1,013 --
2019-02-15 Fri 41 -- 1,013 --
2019-02-16 Sat 41 -- 1,013 --
2019-02-18 Mon 41 -- 948 --65
2019-02-19 Tue 41 -- 952 +4
2019-02-20 Wed 41 -- 955 +3
2019-02-21 Thu 41 -- 955 --
2019-02-22 Fri 41 -- 958 +3
2019-02-23 Sat 41 -- 958 --