more stats for Charart

The last 50 records collected

Daily Stats

Date Subs Incr Milestone Views Incr Milestone
2019-03-25 Mon 44 -- 1,030 --
2019-03-26 Tue 44 -- 1,030 --
2019-03-27 Wed 44 -- 1,030 --
2019-03-28 Thu 44 -- 1,031 +1
2019-03-29 Fri 45 +1 1,034 +3
2019-03-30 Sat 45 -- 1,046 +12
2019-03-31 Sun 47 +2 1,050 +4
2019-04-01 Mon 47 -- 1,050 --
2019-04-02 Tue 47 -- 1,062 +12
2019-04-03 Wed 48 +1 1,079 +17
2019-04-04 Thu 48 -- 1,094 +15
2019-04-05 Fri 48 -- 1,097 +3
2019-04-06 Sat 48 -- 1,098 +1
2019-04-07 Sun 48 -- 1,111 +13
2019-04-08 Mon 48 -- 1,132 +21
2019-04-09 Tue 48 -- 1,134 +2
2019-04-10 Wed 48 -- 1,134 --
2019-04-11 Thu 48 -- 1,146 +12
2019-04-12 Fri 48 -- 1,162 +16
2019-04-13 Sat 49 +1 1,171 +9
2019-04-14 Sun 49 -- 1,178 +7
2019-04-15 Mon 49 -- 1,178 --
2019-04-16 Tue 49 -- 1,178 --
2019-04-17 Wed 49 -- 1,178 --
2019-04-18 Thu 49 -- 1,199 +21
2019-04-19 Fri 50 +1 50 Video 1,203 +4
2019-04-20 Sat 50 -- 1,264 +61
2019-04-21 Sun 50 -- 1,295 +31 1,250 Video
2019-04-22 Mon 50 -- 1,296 +1
2019-04-30 Tue 50 -- 1,406 +110
2019-05-01 Wed 50 -- 1,412 +6
2019-05-02 Thu 50 -- 1,414 +2
2019-05-03 Fri 49 --1 1,423 +9
2019-05-04 Sat 49 -- 1,435 +12
2019-05-05 Sun 49 -- 1,437 +2
2019-05-06 Mon 49 -- 1,445 +8
2019-05-07 Tue 49 -- 1,449 +4
2019-05-08 Wed 49 -- 1,454 +5
2019-05-09 Thu 49 -- 1,457 +3
2019-05-10 Fri 50 +1 1,461 +4
2019-05-11 Sat 50 -- 1,467 +6
2019-05-12 Sun 50 -- 1,468 +1
2019-05-13 Mon 50 -- 1,473 +5
2019-05-14 Tue 50 -- 1,481 +8
2019-05-15 Wed 51 +1 1,486 +5
2019-05-16 Thu 51 -- 1,514 +28
2019-05-17 Fri 51 -- 1,520 +6
2019-05-18 Sat 51 -- 1,530 +10
2019-05-19 Sun 51 -- 1,573 +43
2019-05-20 Mon 51 -- 1,575 +2