more stats for AbbieStudios

The last 50 records collected

Daily Stats

Date Subs Incr Milestone Views Incr Milestone
2019-03-25 Mon 13,312 -- 1,589,654 --
2019-03-26 Tue 13,312 -- 1,589,679 +25
2019-03-27 Wed 13,305 --7 1,589,723 +44
2019-03-28 Thu 13,311 +6 1,589,782 +59
2019-03-29 Fri 13,321 +10 1,589,835 +53
2019-03-30 Sat 13,323 +2 1,589,872 +37
2019-03-31 Sun 13,328 +5 1,589,944 +72
2019-04-01 Mon 13,335 +7 1,589,988 +44
2019-04-02 Tue 13,342 +7 1,590,008 +20
2019-04-03 Wed 13,345 +3 1,590,039 +31
2019-04-04 Thu 13,346 +1 1,590,071 +32
2019-04-05 Fri 13,347 +1 1,590,118 +47
2019-04-06 Sat 13,355 +8 1,590,142 +24
2019-04-07 Sun 13,355 -- 1,590,172 +30
2019-04-08 Mon 13,351 --4 1,590,224 +52
2019-04-09 Tue 13,349 --2 1,590,295 +71
2019-04-10 Wed 13,333 --16 1,590,348 +53
2019-04-11 Thu 13,332 --1 1,590,377 +29
2019-04-12 Fri 13,327 --5 1,590,401 +24
2019-04-13 Sat 13,324 --3 1,590,444 +43
2019-04-14 Sun 13,322 --2 1,590,494 +50
2019-04-15 Mon 13,322 -- 1,590,505 +11
2019-04-16 Tue 13,328 +6 1,590,548 +43
2019-04-17 Wed 13,341 +13 1,590,611 +63
2019-04-18 Thu 13,345 +4 1,590,644 +33
2019-04-19 Fri 13,347 +2 1,590,685 +41
2019-04-20 Sat 13,346 --1 1,590,736 +51
2019-04-21 Sun 13,347 +1 1,590,776 +40
2019-04-22 Mon 13,347 -- 1,590,787 +11
2019-04-30 Tue 13,358 +11 1,591,213 +426
2019-05-01 Wed 13,359 +1 1,591,234 +21
2019-05-02 Thu 13,361 +2 1,591,272 +38
2019-05-03 Fri 13,361 -- 1,591,317 +45
2019-05-04 Sat 13,360 --1 1,591,365 +48
2019-05-05 Sun 13,356 --4 1,591,373 +8
2019-05-06 Mon 13,352 --4 1,591,480 +107
2019-05-07 Tue 13,352 -- 1,591,513 +33
2019-05-08 Wed 13,356 +4 1,591,541 +28
2019-05-09 Thu 13,351 --5 1,591,582 +41
2019-05-10 Fri 13,350 --1 1,591,617 +35
2019-05-11 Sat 13,352 +2 1,591,665 +48
2019-05-12 Sun 13,353 +1 1,591,718 +53
2019-05-13 Mon 13,354 +1 1,591,770 +52
2019-05-14 Tue 13,354 -- 1,591,807 +37
2019-05-15 Wed 13,352 --2 1,591,848 +41
2019-05-16 Thu 13,343 --9 1,591,895 +47
2019-05-17 Fri 13,335 --8 1,591,916 +21
2019-05-18 Sat 13,331 --4 1,591,946 +30
2019-05-19 Sun 13,332 +1 1,591,968 +22
2019-05-20 Mon 13,331 --1 1,591,973 +5