more stats for dapy

The last 50 records collected

Daily Stats

Date Subs Incr Milestone Views Incr Milestone
2019-01-01 Tue 1,854 -- 32,064 --
2019-01-02 Wed 1,865 +11 32,130 +66
2019-01-03 Thu 1,864 --1 32,168 +38
2019-01-04 Fri 1,864 -- 32,200 +32
2019-01-05 Sat 1,866 +2 32,235 +35
2019-01-06 Sun 1,869 +3 32,389 +154
2019-01-07 Mon 1,874 +5 32,368 --21
2019-01-08 Tue 1,874 -- 32,420 +52
2019-01-09 Wed 1,875 +1 32,474 +54
2019-01-10 Thu 1,877 +2 32,514 +40
2019-01-11 Fri 1,880 +3 32,565 +51
2019-01-12 Sat 1,882 +2 32,609 +44
2019-01-13 Sun 1,885 +3 32,661 +52
2019-01-14 Mon 1,888 +3 32,679 +18
2019-01-15 Tue 1,892 +4 32,744 +65
2019-01-16 Wed 1,891 --1 32,755 +11
2019-01-17 Thu 1,892 +1 32,790 +35
2019-01-18 Fri 1,894 +2 32,817 +27
2019-01-19 Sat 1,897 +3 32,846 +29
2019-01-20 Sun 1,898 +1 32,896 +50
2019-01-21 Mon 1,902 +4 32,938 +42
2019-01-22 Tue 1,910 +8 32,997 +59
2019-01-23 Wed 1,912 +2 33,033 +36
2019-01-24 Thu 1,913 +1 33,072 +39
2019-01-25 Fri 1,917 +4 33,182 +110
2019-01-26 Sat 1,922 +5 33,158 --24
2019-01-27 Sun 1,925 +3 33,206 +48
2019-01-28 Mon 1,928 +3 33,268 +62
2019-01-29 Tue 1,931 +3 33,283 +15
2019-01-30 Wed 1,938 +7 33,352 +69
2019-01-31 Thu 1,942 +4 33,400 +48
2019-02-01 Fri 2,279 +337 2,000 Video 36,934 +3,534
2019-02-02 Sat 2,380 +101 38,435 +1,501
2019-02-03 Sun 2,407 +27 39,176 +741
2019-02-04 Mon 2,409 +2 39,328 +152
2019-02-05 Tue 2,408 --1 39,395 +67
2019-02-06 Wed 2,413 +5 39,453 +58
2019-02-07 Thu 2,417 +4 39,513 +60
2019-02-08 Fri 2,420 +3 39,611 +98
2019-02-09 Sat 2,421 +1 39,654 +43
2019-02-10 Sun 2,425 +4 39,760 +106
2019-02-11 Mon 2,419 --6 39,828 +68
2019-02-13 Wed 2,421 +2 39,862 +34
2019-02-15 Fri 2,421 -- 39,862 --
2019-02-18 Mon 2,436 +15 39,215 --647
2019-02-19 Tue 2,438 +2 39,261 +46
2019-02-20 Wed 2,439 +1 39,300 +39
2019-02-21 Thu 2,444 +5 39,305 +5
2019-02-22 Fri 2,445 +1 38,015 --1,290
2019-02-23 Sat 2,448 +3 38,052 +37