more stats for ChocoPenguin

The last 50 records collected

Daily Stats

Date Subs Incr Milestone Views Incr Milestone
2018-10-09 Tue 20 -- 457 --
2018-10-10 Wed 20 -- 460 +3
2018-10-11 Thu 20 -- 461 +1
2018-10-12 Fri 20 -- 461 --
2018-10-13 Sat 20 -- 461 --
2018-10-14 Sun 20 -- 461 --
2018-10-15 Mon 20 -- 461 --
2018-10-16 Tue 20 -- 461 --
2018-10-17 Wed 20 -- 461 --
2018-10-18 Thu 20 -- 462 +1
2018-10-19 Fri 20 -- 466 +4
2018-10-20 Sat 20 -- 471 +5
2018-10-21 Sun 20 -- 471 --
2018-10-29 Mon 20 -- 486 +15
2018-10-30 Tue 20 -- 486 --
2018-10-31 Wed 20 -- 486 --
2018-11-01 Thu 20 -- 487 +1
2018-11-02 Fri 20 -- 489 +2
2018-11-03 Sat 20 -- 489 --
2018-11-04 Sun 20 -- 498 +9
2018-11-05 Mon 20 -- 499 +1
2018-11-06 Tue 20 -- 500 +1 500 Video
2018-11-08 Thu 20 -- 500 --
2018-11-09 Fri 20 -- 501 +1
2018-11-12 Mon 20 -- 501 --
2018-11-13 Tue 20 -- 501 --
2018-11-14 Wed 20 -- 501 --
2018-11-15 Thu 20 -- 501 --
2018-11-16 Fri 20 -- 501 --
2018-11-17 Sat 20 -- 501 --
2018-11-18 Sun 20 -- 501 --
2018-11-19 Mon 20 -- 501 --
2018-11-21 Wed 20 -- 501 --
2018-11-22 Thu 20 -- 501 --
2018-11-24 Sat 20 -- 501 --
2018-11-27 Tue 20 -- 501 --
2018-11-28 Wed 20 -- 501 --
2018-11-29 Thu 20 -- 501 --
2018-11-30 Fri 20 -- 501 --
2018-12-01 Sat 20 -- 501 --
2018-12-02 Sun 19 --1 501 --
2018-12-03 Mon 19 -- 501 --
2018-12-04 Tue 19 -- 501 --
2018-12-05 Wed 19 -- 501 --
2018-12-06 Thu 19 -- 501 --
2018-12-07 Fri 19 -- 501 --
2018-12-08 Sat 19 -- 501 --
2018-12-10 Mon 19 -- 501 --
2018-12-11 Tue 19 -- 501 --
2018-12-12 Wed 19 -- 501 --