more stats for Bontz

The last 50 records collected

Daily Stats

Date Subs Incr Milestone Views Incr Milestone
2019-03-24 Sun 18 -- 435 --
2019-03-25 Mon 18 -- 435 --
2019-03-26 Tue 18 -- 435 --
2019-03-27 Wed 18 -- 435 --
2019-03-28 Thu 18 -- 435 --
2019-03-29 Fri 18 -- 435 --
2019-03-30 Sat 18 -- 435 --
2019-03-31 Sun 18 -- 435 --
2019-04-01 Mon 18 -- 435 --
2019-04-02 Tue 18 -- 435 --
2019-04-03 Wed 17 --1 435 --
2019-04-04 Thu 17 -- 436 +1
2019-04-05 Fri 17 -- 436 --
2019-04-06 Sat 17 -- 436 --
2019-04-07 Sun 17 -- 436 --
2019-04-08 Mon 17 -- 436 --
2019-04-09 Tue 17 -- 436 --
2019-04-10 Wed 17 -- 436 --
2019-04-11 Thu 17 -- 436 --
2019-04-12 Fri 17 -- 436 --
2019-04-13 Sat 17 -- 436 --
2019-04-14 Sun 17 -- 436 --
2019-04-15 Mon 17 -- 436 --
2019-04-16 Tue 17 -- 437 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 17 -- 438 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 17 -- 438 --
2019-04-19 Fri 17 -- 438 --
2019-04-20 Sat 17 -- 438 --
2019-04-21 Sun 17 -- 438 --
2019-04-22 Mon 17 -- 438 --
2019-05-01 Wed 17 -- 441 +3
2019-05-02 Thu 17 -- 441 --
2019-05-03 Fri 17 -- 441 --
2019-05-04 Sat 17 -- 441 --
2019-05-05 Sun 17 -- 441 --
2019-05-06 Mon 17 -- 441 --
2019-05-07 Tue 17 -- 441 --
2019-05-08 Wed 17 -- 441 --
2019-05-09 Thu 17 -- 441 --
2019-05-10 Fri 17 -- 441 --
2019-05-11 Sat 17 -- 441 --
2019-05-12 Sun 17 -- 441 --
2019-05-13 Mon 17 -- 441 --
2019-05-14 Tue 17 -- 441 --
2019-05-15 Wed 17 -- 441 --
2019-05-16 Thu 17 -- 441 --
2019-05-17 Fri 17 -- 441 --
2019-05-18 Sat 17 -- 441 --
2019-05-19 Sun 17 -- 441 --
2019-05-20 Mon 17 -- 441 --