more stats for Ronanimations

The last 50 records collected

Daily Stats

Date Subs Incr Milestone Views Incr Milestone
2018-10-09 Tue 494 -- 13,836 --
2018-10-10 Wed 497 +3 13,962 +126
2018-10-11 Thu 497 -- 13,987 +25
2018-10-12 Fri 498 +1 14,021 +34
2018-10-13 Sat 501 +3 14,116 +95
2018-10-14 Sun 503 +2 14,145 +29
2018-10-15 Mon 505 +2 14,458 +313
2018-10-16 Tue 505 -- 14,503 +45
2018-10-17 Wed 503 --2 14,521 +18
2018-10-18 Thu 505 +2 14,673 +152
2018-10-19 Fri 506 +1 14,678 +5
2018-10-20 Sat 506 -- 14,694 +16
2018-10-21 Sun 507 +1 14,737 +43
2018-10-29 Mon 509 +2 14,848 +111
2018-10-30 Tue 510 +1 14,850 +2
2018-10-31 Wed 510 -- 14,856 +6
2018-11-01 Thu 511 +1 14,860 +4
2018-11-02 Fri 513 +2 14,966 +106
2018-11-03 Sat 512 --1 15,013 +47
2018-11-04 Sun 512 -- 15,025 +12
2018-11-05 Mon 512 -- 15,042 +17
2018-11-06 Tue 512 -- 15,059 +17
2018-11-08 Thu 512 -- 15,095 +36
2018-11-09 Fri 510 --2 15,109 +14
2018-11-12 Mon 512 +2 15,191 +82
2018-11-13 Tue 513 +1 15,210 +19
2018-11-14 Wed 513 -- 15,212 +2
2018-11-15 Thu 513 -- 15,216 +4
2018-11-16 Fri 512 --1 15,229 +13
2018-11-17 Sat 512 -- 15,249 +20
2018-11-18 Sun 512 -- 15,261 +12
2018-11-19 Mon 513 +1 15,432 +171
2018-11-21 Wed 513 -- 15,472 +40
2018-11-22 Thu 513 -- 15,490 +18
2018-11-24 Sat 512 --1 15,530 +40
2018-11-27 Tue 516 +4 15,645 +115
2018-11-28 Wed 517 +1 15,671 +26
2018-11-29 Thu 517 -- 15,696 +25
2018-11-30 Fri 517 -- 15,727 +31
2018-12-01 Sat 518 +1 15,738 +11
2018-12-02 Sun 519 +1 15,750 +12
2018-12-03 Mon 518 --1 15,781 +31
2018-12-04 Tue 519 +1 15,782 +1
2018-12-05 Wed 518 --1 15,800 +18
2018-12-06 Thu 518 -- 15,816 +16
2018-12-07 Fri 518 -- 15,824 +8
2018-12-08 Sat 518 -- 15,831 +7
2018-12-10 Mon 518 -- 15,856 +25
2018-12-11 Tue 518 -- 15,861 +5
2018-12-12 Wed 518 -- 15,868 +7