more stats for Robeanie

The last 50 records collected

Daily Stats

Date Subs Incr Milestone Views Incr Milestone
2019-03-24 Sun 624 -- 20,941 --
2019-03-25 Mon 624 -- 20,986 +45
2019-03-26 Tue 624 -- 21,030 +44
2019-03-27 Wed 624 -- 21,055 +25
2019-03-28 Thu 623 --1 21,121 +66
2019-03-29 Fri 625 +2 21,132 +11
2019-03-30 Sat 625 -- 21,164 +32
2019-03-31 Sun 626 +1 21,192 +28
2019-04-01 Mon 626 -- 21,206 +14
2019-04-02 Tue 628 +2 21,245 +39
2019-04-03 Wed 628 -- 21,284 +39
2019-04-04 Thu 629 +1 21,146 --138
2019-04-05 Fri 629 -- 21,176 +30
2019-04-06 Sat 631 +2 21,199 +23
2019-04-07 Sun 632 +1 21,436 +237
2019-04-08 Mon 630 --2 21,527 +91
2019-04-09 Tue 630 -- 21,540 +13
2019-04-10 Wed 631 +1 21,554 +14
2019-04-11 Thu 631 -- 21,575 +21
2019-04-12 Fri 631 -- 21,613 +38
2019-04-13 Sat 635 +4 21,663 +50
2019-04-14 Sun 635 -- 21,716 +53
2019-04-15 Mon 634 --1 21,736 +20
2019-04-16 Tue 635 +1 21,778 +42
2019-04-17 Wed 635 -- 21,858 +80
2019-04-18 Thu 636 +1 21,928 +70
2019-04-19 Fri 636 -- 21,950 +22
2019-04-20 Sat 636 -- 21,989 +39
2019-04-22 Mon 636 -- 21,952 --37
2019-04-30 Tue 648 +12 22,256 +304
2019-05-01 Wed 648 -- 22,262 +6
2019-05-02 Thu 648 -- 22,194 --68
2019-05-03 Fri 647 --1 22,205 +11
2019-05-04 Sat 647 -- 22,219 +14
2019-05-05 Sun 648 +1 22,227 +8
2019-05-06 Mon 649 +1 22,247 +20
2019-05-07 Tue 649 -- 22,252 +5
2019-05-08 Wed 648 --1 22,254 +2
2019-05-09 Thu 648 -- 22,264 +10
2019-05-10 Fri 648 -- 22,268 +4
2019-05-11 Sat 648 -- 22,294 +26
2019-05-12 Sun 647 --1 22,320 +26
2019-05-13 Mon 648 +1 22,417 +97
2019-05-14 Tue 648 -- 22,481 +64
2019-05-15 Wed 648 -- 22,660 +179
2019-05-16 Thu 650 +2 22,691 +31
2019-05-17 Fri 650 -- 22,739 +48
2019-05-18 Sat 651 +1 22,803 +64
2019-05-19 Sun 654 +3 22,829 +26
2019-05-20 Mon 654 -- 22,861 +32