more stats for Noy Doy

The last 50 records collected

Daily Stats

Date Subs Incr Milestone Views Incr Milestone
2019-03-25 Mon 3,861 -- 275,126 --
2019-03-26 Tue 3,860 --1 275,210 +84
2019-03-27 Wed 3,861 +1 275,270 +60
2019-03-28 Thu 3,861 -- 275,310 +40
2019-03-29 Fri 3,860 --1 275,402 +92
2019-03-30 Sat 3,858 --2 275,467 +65
2019-03-31 Sun 3,857 --1 275,537 +70
2019-04-01 Mon 3,856 --1 275,579 +42
2019-04-02 Tue 3,858 +2 275,631 +52
2019-04-03 Wed 3,859 +1 275,675 +44
2019-04-04 Thu 3,859 -- 275,704 +29
2019-04-05 Fri 3,859 -- 275,762 +58
2019-04-06 Sat 3,861 +2 275,910 +148
2019-04-07 Sun 3,864 +3 276,146 +236
2019-04-08 Mon 3,864 -- 276,386 +240
2019-04-09 Tue 3,868 +4 276,483 +97
2019-04-10 Wed 3,869 +1 276,599 +116
2019-04-11 Thu 3,872 +3 276,744 +145
2019-04-12 Fri 3,872 -- 276,938 +194
2019-04-13 Sat 3,874 +2 277,139 +201
2019-04-14 Sun 3,879 +5 277,413 +274
2019-04-15 Mon 3,880 +1 277,566 +153
2019-04-16 Tue 3,883 +3 277,697 +131
2019-04-17 Wed 3,884 +1 277,840 +143
2019-04-18 Thu 3,897 +13 278,380 +540
2019-04-19 Fri 3,908 +11 278,775 +395
2019-04-20 Sat 3,922 +14 279,238 +463
2019-04-21 Sun 3,927 +5 279,637 +399
2019-04-22 Mon 3,931 +4 279,763 +126
2019-04-30 Tue 3,987 +56 280,633 +870
2019-05-01 Wed 3,990 +3 280,633 --
2019-05-02 Thu 3,994 +4 280,723 +90
2019-05-03 Fri 3,994 -- 280,882 +159
2019-05-04 Sat 3,999 +5 280,997 +115
2019-05-05 Sun 4,001 +2 4,000 Video 280,996 --1
2019-05-06 Mon 4,015 +14 281,149 +153
2019-05-07 Tue 4,027 +12 281,149 --
2019-05-08 Wed 4,035 +8 281,074 --75
2019-05-09 Thu 4,038 +3 281,048 --26
2019-05-10 Fri 4,042 +4 281,051 +3
2019-05-11 Sat 4,047 +5 281,081 +30
2019-05-12 Sun 4,049 +2 281,165 +84
2019-05-13 Mon 4,054 +5 281,206 +41
2019-05-14 Tue 4,054 -- 281,214 +8
2019-05-15 Wed 4,058 +4 281,268 +54
2019-05-16 Thu 4,062 +4 281,282 +14
2019-05-17 Fri 4,066 +4 281,416 +134
2019-05-18 Sat 4,066 -- 281,519 +103
2019-05-19 Sun 4,083 +17 282,101 +582
2019-05-20 Mon 4,083 -- 282,190 +89